New Single “Knock Knock” IS OUT NOW!

Kottonmouth Kings new Single “Knock Knock”, Produced by Mike Kumagai Has Landed. And it’s a Straight up Banger of Old school Rip-Hop Vibes, like only The Kottonmouth Kings can Deliver.

Welcome to the New Era of The Kottonmouth Kings.

Available now on all major streaming platforms.

Click Here to Listen to “Knock Knock” on Apple Music

Click here to Listen to “Knock Knock” on Spotify

Kottonmouth Kings is D-Loc, Tax-Man, Judge D & Chucky Chuck.

Cover Art by Stoner Way

Official Kottonmouth Kings Merch!

Kottonmouth Kings is more than music, it's a lifestyle brand that resonates with millions of people around the world!

Our mission is to continue to serve up a wide range of high grade merchandise to the forever growing and evolving Kottonmouth Kingdom for many years to come.